Members

GOVERNING BODY

SECRETARIAT OFFICE

  • Giuseppina Maria Terzano (Italy) giuseppinamaria.terzano@entecra.it
  • Vittoria Lucia Barile (Italy) vittorialucia.barile@entecra.it
  • Antonio Fagiolo (Italy) antonio.fagiolo@izslt.it
  • Giorgio Saralli (Italy) giorgio.saralli@izslt.it
  • Carlo Boselli (Italy) carlo.boselli@izslt.it
  • Federico Infascelli (Italy) federico.infascelli@unina.it
  • Anna Chiacchierini (italy) centrotori@chiacchierini.it
  • Francesco D’Ausilio (Italy) info@caseariacasabianca.it

STANDING COMMITTEE

Argentina:
Marco Zava, marcozava@gmail.com
Gustavo Crudeli, exepa@vet.unne.edu.ar, gcrudeli@vet.unne.edu.ar
Felix Noguera, aacbufalos@gmail.com
Carlos Maria de Llano, carlosmdellano@hotmail.com
Horacio Emilio,

Australia:
Barry Lemcke, barry.lemcke@nt.gov.au

Bangladesh:
Quazi Huque, qmehuque@gmail.com

Bolivia:
Walter Kuljis Fuchtner, walterkuljisf@gmail.com

Brazil:
Joao Ghaspar de Almeida, ghaspar@terra.com.br
Pietro Baruselli, barusell@usp.br
William G. Vale, wm.vale@hotmail.com, wmvale@timbrasil.blackberry.com
Antonio Humberto H. Minervino, ah.minervino@gmail.com
Adriana Caroprezo Morini, drimorini@gmail.com
Otavio Bernardes, otavio@ingai.com.br

Bulgaria:
Tzonka Peeva, tzonkapeeva@abv.bg

Canada:
Martin Littkemann, mlittkemann@xplornet.com

China:
Yang Bingzhuang, gxbri@gxbri.com
Xianwei Liang, liangbri@126.com
Yang Liguo, gxbri@gxbri.com

Colombia:
Claudia Patricia Roldan, fortalezacpr@gmail.com
Ricardo Botero, ricardoboteroj@gmail.com
Juan G. Angel, juangangel@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Ballen Franco, juanb@panaca.com.co

Costa Rica:
Alvaro Salas Vega, neloreriocuarto@yahoo.com
Luis Rodrigo Rosales Rodriguez, luis.rosales@ucr.ac.cr
Sady Quesada Sanchez, squesada63@hotmail.com

Cuba:
C. José Raùl Lòpez Alvarez, jrlopez@ica.co.cu, jrlavarez@gmail.com

Egypt:
Mohamed Hofi, prof.dr.hofi@hotmail.com
Ibrahim Soliman, ibsoliman@hotmail.com

Ecuador:
Olsen Pons,

Germany:
Manfred Thiele, thielemw@aol.com, landgut_chursdorf@t-online.de

Greece:
Dimitrios Roustemis, roustemis@mail.com

Guatemala:
Oscar Molina, oscaremilio2001@gmail.com

India:
R.K. Sethi, rksethi@rediffmail.com
Inderjeet Singh, inderjeet.dr@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar Balhara, balharaak@gmail.com

Indonesia:
Ph. D. Suhubdy, suhubdy1960@gmail.com, rtgaps@gmail.com
Asmuddin Natsir, asmuddin_natsir@yahoo.com
Ade Gita Pramadianta, adegitap@yahoo.com

Iran:
Hamid Naderfard, hnaderfard@yahoo.com
Naghmeh Ashoori, naghmeh_ashoori@yahoo.com
Mohammad Nikookar Dashtmian, m.nikookar10@gmail.com
Kourosh Elyasi, kourosh.elyasi@gmail.com

Iraq:
Khalid Al-Fartosi, khalidalfartosi@yahoo.com
Jabbar Alsaedy, kingfisher_ja@yahoo.com; alsaedyjabbarkh@gmail.com
Talal A. Abdulkareem, talal200320032000@yahoo.com
Oday Sh.Al-Abbadi, dr.oday76@ymail.com

Italy:
Antonio Borghese, antonio.borghese@email.it
Raffaele Garofalo, r.garofalo@fattoriegarofalo.it
Antonio Fagiolo, antonio.fagiolo@izslt.it
Leopoldo Iannuzzi, leopoldo.iannuzzi@ispaam.cnr.it
Angelo Coletta, direzione@anasb.it
Giuseppina M. Terzano, giuseppinamaria.terzano@entecra.it
Vittoria L. Barile, vittorialucia.barile@entecra.it
Federico Infascelli, federico.infascelli@unina.it
Giuseppe Campanile, giucampa@unina.it
Anna Chiacchierini, centrotori@chiacchierini.it
Carlo Boselli, carlo.boselli@izslt.it
Esterina De Carlo, esterina.decarlo@cert.izsmportici.it
Bianca Gasparrini, bgasparr@unina.it
Giorgio Saralli, giorgio.saralli@izslt.it
Luca Neglia, luca.neglia@unina.it
Francesco D’Ausilio, info@caseariacasabianca.it
Domenico Vecchio, domenico.vecchio@izsmportici.it
Antonio Perrone, wedap@wedap.eu
M’AMA BUFFALO, mamabuffalowst@gmail.com
Nello Giorgi, giorgi.nello@libero.it
Giuseppe Tortora, giosi.t@libero.it
Luigi Zicarelli, zicarell@unina.it (honorary member)

Japan:
Takashi Shirai, t@shirai-company.jp

Kosovo:
Hysen Bytyqi, hysen.bytyqi@uni-pr.edu

Mexico:
Ismael Coronel, carnedebufalo@hotmail.com, contacto@bufalosdemexico.com

Pakistan:
Talat Naseer Pasha, tnpasha@uvas.edu.pk
Masroor Ellahi Babar, masroorbabar@hotmail.com

Philippines:
Libertado C. Cruz, pcd-oed@mozcom.com (honorary member)

Romania:
Livia Vidu, vidulivia2014@yahoo.com,
Ioana Nicolae, ioana_nicolae2002@yahoo.com
Adrian Bota, adrianbota68@yahoo.com

Sri Lanka:
Oswin Perera, oswinperera@yahoo.co.uk

Thailand:
Rangsun Parnpai, rangsun@ccs.sut.ac.th (honorary member)

Trinidad:
Anna Maria Phillip Hosein, vet_spatrick@yahoo.com
Leela Rastogi, leela3053@hotmail.com

Turkey:
M. Ihsan Soysal, misoysal@gmail.com
Sezai Ural, istanbulmanda@hotmail.com
Huseyin Yilmaz, mmb_huseyin_yilmaz@mynet.com
Sedik Ermis, istanbulmanda@hotmail.com
Ozel Sekerden, ozelsekerden@hotmail.com

UK:
GENOMED Ltd, mb@genomed-biotech.com

USA:
Thomas Olson, tcwb@valornet.com
Shannon Gay, Shannonsfieldservice@yahoo.com
Katherine Pepe, katsmom90@hotmail.com
Brian Dalziel, bdalziel33@hotmail.com
Venezuela: Hector Scannone, bufito44@yahoo.es, bufito2@gmail.com
Luis Alfredo Pacheco Diaz, Ipcivia@hotmail.com
Rafael Emilio, rafaelemilio@hotmail.com

Becomes a member of the IBF
If you want to join the International Buffalo Federation fill out the form and you will be contacted by our office