Members

GOVERNING BODY

SECRETARIAT OFFICE

STANDING COMMITTEE

Argentina:
Marco Zava, marcozava@gmail.com;
Gustavo Crudeli, gacrudeli@hotmail.com;
Felix Noguera, aacbufalos@gmail.com;
Jose Konrad, konradjl@hotmail.com;

Armenia:
Shamiryan Vahe shtrikh@yahoo.com;

Australia:
Joanna Miller: jo@taratoora.com;

Bolivia:
Luiss Korc, Korc@gmail.com;

Brazil:
Joao Ghaspar de Almeida, joaoghaspar@gmail.com;
William G. Vale, wm.vale@hotmail.com;  wmvale2011@gmail.com;
Antonio Humberto H. Minervino, ah.minervino@gmail.com;
Caio Rossato, michele_minoru@hotmail.com; caiovet@bol.com.br; 

Otavio Bernardes, otavio@ingai.com.br;

Bangladesh:
Omar Md Faruque, faruque_mdomar@yahoo.com;

Bulgaria:
Tzonka Peeva, tzonkapeeva@abv.bg;

Canada:
Martin Littkemann, mlittkemann@xplornet.com;

China:
Yang Liguo (China), ylg@mail.hzau.edu.cn;
Xiang Li, xxanglli@mail.hzau.edu.cn;
Yang Bingzhuang, gxbri@gxbri.com;
Yangqing Lu, luyangqing@126.com;
Yi Zhang, yizhang@cau.edu.cn;
Jiangshua Shang, jh_shang@163.com;
Huang Jiaxiang, huangix080@163.com;
Yang Zhou, Yangzhou@mail.hzau.edu.cn;
Shujun Zhang, sjxiaozhang@mail.hzau.edu.cn;
Xianwei Liang, liangbri@126.com;

Colombia:
Juan G. Angel, juangangel@gmail.com; 

Claudia P. Roldan, fortalezacpr@gmail.com;

Costa Rica:
Alvaro Salas Vega, neloreriocuarto@yahoo.com;
CANABU C.R., info@canabucr.com;
Sady Quesada Sanchez, squesada63@hotmail.com;
Coen Van Hoegee, cc.vanhoege@hotmail.com;

Cuba:
C. José Raùl Lòpez Alvarez, jrlopez@ica.co.cu;  jrlavarez@gmail.com; 

Alina Mitat, isamani51@gmail.com;

Egypt:
Gamal Hussein Zaza, zazagamal@hotmail.com;
Laila Nasser Eid, lailaneid@hotmail.com;
Mostafa A. R. I. Khalil, khalilmostafa22@yahoo.com

Sheriff Elshenawy, sh.elshenawy@outlook.com;

Germany:
Andreas Hoeflich, hoeflich@fbn-dummerstorf.de;
Julia Brenmoehl, Brenmoehl@fbn-dummerstorf.de;
Torsten Hemme, Torsten.Hemme@ifcndairy.org;

Greece:
Dimitrios Roustemis, roustemis@mail.com; 

Guatemala:

Oscar Molina, oscaremilio2001@gmail.com; 

Hungary:
Hungarian Buffalo Breeding Association, egyesulet@magyarbivaly.hu;

India:
Dahiya S.S., ssdahiya.cirb@gmail.com;
Inderjeet Singh, inderjeet.dr@gmail.com;
Phulia S., sphulia@gmail.com

Pawan Singh, pawansinghdabas@gmail.com;

Indonesia:
Abdullah Akhyar Nasution, abdullah.akhyar@unimal.ac.id; 

Ika Sumantri, isumantri@ulm.ac.id;

Iran:
Hamid Naderfard, hnaderfard@yahoo.com;
Mohammad Nikookar Dashtmian, m.nikookar10@gmail.com;
Kourosh Elyasi, kourosh.elyasi@gmail.com;
Fatemeh Derisavi, derisavifatemeh@gmail.com;

Iraq:
Khalid Al-Fartosi, khalidalfartosi@yahoo.com;
Jabbar Alsaedy, kingfisher_ja@yahoo.com;  alsaedyjabbarkh@gmail.com;

Ireland:
Macroom Buffalo, macroombuffalomozzarella@gmail.com;

Italy:
Antonio Borghese, antonio.borghese@email.it;
Raffaele Garofalo, r.garofalo@fattoriegarofalo.it;
Leopoldo Iannuzzi, leopoldo.iannuzzi@ispaam.cnr.it;
Angelo Coletta, direzione@risbufala.it;
Vittoria L. Barile, vittorialucia.barile@crea.gov.it;
Federico Infascelli, federico.infascelli@unina.it;
Giuseppe Campanile, giucampa@unina.it;
Anna Chiacchierini, centrotori@chiacchierini.it;
Carlo Boselli, carlo.boselli@izslt.it;
Esterina De Carlo, esterina.decarlo@cert.izsmportici.it;
Domenico Vecchio, domenico.vecchio@izsmportici.it;
Nello Giorgi, giorgi.nello@libero.it;
Antonella Chiariotti, antonella.chiariotti@crea.gov.it;
Emanuela Parlato, manup9@gmail.com;
Giuseppe Morese, info@giuseppemorese.it;
Luigi Zicarelli zicarell@unina.it; 
Antonio Perrone, aperrone@wedap.eu;
Antonia Noce, noce.antonia.an@gmail.com;
Massimo De Marchi, massimo.demarchi@unipd.it;
Damiano Altieri, az.agricola.altieri@gmail.com;
Giovanni Binotti, g.binotti58@gmail.com;
ANASB, info@anasb.it; direzione@anasb.it

Maria Concetta Campagna, mariaconcetta.campagna@izslt.it; 

Angelo Citro, vincenzocitro@inwind.it; 

Andrea Rosati, rosati@eaap.org;

Mexico:
Ismael Coronel, carnedebufalo@hotmail.com;  contacto@bufalosdemexico.com;
Diego Armando Morales Lagunes , damorales@earth.ac.cr;

Nepal:
Bhumi Nanda Devkota, bhuminand@gmail.com;  b.devkota@afu.edu.np;

Nicaragua:
Cesar Leiva Rodriguez, cesar.a.leiva@hotmail.com;

Pakistan:
Talat Naseer Pasha, tnpasha@uvas.edu.pk;
Saeed Hassan Hotiana, saeed.hotiana@gmail.com;
Muhammad Hayat Jaspal, hayat.jaspal@uvas.edu.pk;
Muhammad Hassan Saleem, dr_mhs@uvas.edu.pk;
Muhammad Asif Yaseen, masifabg@gmail.com;
Sami Ullah, miansamiullah84@gmail.com;
Maqsood Akhtar, crobripattoki@gmail.com;
Esan Ullah, ehsaanrai@gmail.com;
Usman Ayaz,

Panama:
Guillermo Cardenas, guillermocitricos@gmail.com; 

Paraguay:

Richard Moss-Ferreira, R.mossf.adm@gmail.com;

Philippines:
Libertado C. Cruz, pcc-oed@mozcom.com;

Romania:
Livia Vidu, liviavidu@gmail.com;
Ioana Nicolae, ioana_nicolae2002@yahoo.com;

Spain:
Ivan Ansia Vazquez, ivan.ansia@hotmail.com;

Thailand:
Metha Wanapat, metha@kku.ac.th;
Thuchadaporn Chaikhum-Marcou, thuchadaporn@hotmail.com;

Trinidad:
Leela Rastogi, leela3053@hotmail.com;
Lisa Benjamin, lisabenjamin_epi@outlook.com;

Turkey:
M. Ihsan Soysal, misoysal@gmail.com;
Ercan Tasleden, istanbulmanda@hotmail.com;

U.K.:
GENOMED Ltd, mb@genomed-biotech.com; 

Robert Palmer, BuffaloUK@aol.com;

USA:
Thomas Olson, tcwb@valornet.com;
Shannon Gay, Shannonsfieldservice@yahoo.com;
Caroline Sawyer, cgsawyer2328@gmail.com;
Joshi Nanda, Joshin@msu.edu;

Venezuela:
Juan Carlos Gutierrez, juancarlogutierrezdvm@gmail.com; jcgutv@hotmail.com; 
Nicola Fabbozzo, nicolafabbozzo@gmail.com;
Jairo Fernandez, jairo_fernandez@hotmail.com;

Vietnam:
Mai Van Sanh, mvsanh2009@gmail.comit;

Su Thanh Long,  sulongip@yahoo.com;